Contacts Us
CONICO OIL COMPANY
Add.: 4520 E Thousand Oaks Blvd Suite 200
  Westlake Village, Ca. 91362
 Tel: (805) 373-1880
Dispatch.: (805) 557-4910
Fax: (805) 373-1885
Please tell us about your shopping experience by completing and submitting the form below
President
Peter Hong
Peter.hong@conicoinc.com
 
General Manager
David Burrow
david.burrow@conicoinc.com
     
Director of Transportation
Danny Baillargeon
danny.baillargeon@conicoinc.com
 
General Counsel/HR Mgr.
John B.Yu, Esq.
     
Controller/Accounting
Toni Kim
toni.kim@conicoinc.com
 
Office Manager
Angela Chang
angela.chang@conicoinc.com
     
Supervisor Ventura, Santa Barbara
Jairo Siles
jairo.siles@conicoinc.com
 
Supervisor Santa Maria, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara
Jose Cerros
jose.cerros@conicoinc.com
     
Supervisor South Bay
Fernanda Ocampo
fernanda.ocampo@conicoinc.com
 
IT Mgr / Supervisor MacValley Oil
Jun Kim
jun.kim@conicoinc.com

 

     
Supervisor West LA, SFV
Fernanda Ocampo
fernanda.ocampo@conicoinc.com
 
Supervisor Simi Valley, Moorpark
Byron Puac
byron.puac@conicoinc.com
     
Pricebook Manager
Miriam Vera
miriam.vera@conicoinc.com
 
IT Coordinator
 Angel Zamora
Your submission has been sent !
A duplicate email already exist in the database. Please provide a different email.
First Name
Last Name
eMail*
Comments